Skip to main content


To Learn More

Canadian Inquiries

Cameron Goodnough MBA, LL.B
Managing Partner & Head of Capital and Partnerships 

E: cgoodnough@hazelview.com 

Joseph Shaw CFA, MSc RE, MBA
Managing Partner, Head of Institutional Sales 

E: jshaw@hazelview.com 

Lindsay Gobin
Partner, National Accounts

E: lgobin@hazelview.com 

U.S. Inquiries

Mike Wallis
US Distribution Manager, Intermediary Markets
Registered Representative with Patrick Capital Markets member FINRA / SIPC

E: mwallis@patrickcapital.com

David Brandt
US Distribution Manager, Intermediary Markets
Registered Representative with Patrick Capital Markets member FINRA / SIPC

E: dbrandt@patrickcapital.com

European Inquiries

Robert Hau, bavi consulting GmbH (DE)
Registered financial investment intermediary of DIHK

E: hau@bavicon.de
T: +49 (0) 171.4751024

Peter Brackett (EN)
Founder, Managing Director, Institutional Adviser Limited 

E: peter.brackett@institutionaladviser.co.uk
T: +44(0)203 314 4563